Carnival

Part of the Kids & Family Series presented by Gentex

 – 


Additional Dates and Times

  1. Fri, May 1 at 5:00pm
  2. Sat, May 2 at 11:00am
  3. Sun, May 3 at 12:00pm
  4. Mon, May 4 at 2:00pm
  5. Tue, May 5 at 2:00pm
  6. Wed, May 6 at 11:00am
  7. Thu, May 7 at 11:00am
  8. Fri, May 8 at 11:00am
  9. Sat, May 9 at 11:00am
  10. Sun, May 10 at 1:00pm

Rides, food and fun for all ages throughout the week of Tulip Time.

Single day unlimited ride wristbands are available for $25 – $30 at the midway entrance.
Regular ride tickets are four tickets for $5, or a sheet of 50 can be purchased for $50. Rides require 2 – 6 tickets each.

A minimum purchase must be made at the Civic Center midway entrance of $10 per person or $25 per family. Minimum purchase can be applied toward ride tickets, wristbands, or vouchers can be purchased for use at the carnival’s game and food concessions.


Presented By

Location

An orange map marker with a white tulip on it
Civic Center Lot
150 West 8th Street
Holland, MI 49423
A green map marker with a white letter P
Parking
  • Street Parking is allowed unless noted.
  • Paid Parking may be available at some churches or businesses.