Dutch Dance | Friday, May 3 2019

7:00pm – 7:15pm

Additional Dates and Times

  1. Thu, May 2 at 7:00pm
  2. Fri, May 3 at 7:00pm
  3. Sat, May 4 at 12:15pm
  4. Sat, May 4 at 12:30pm
  5. Sat, May 4 at 2:00pm
  6. Sat, May 4 at 2:45pm
  7. Sat, May 4 at 4:00pm
  8. Sat, May 4 at 6:15pm
  9. Sun, May 5 at 2:15pm
  10. Sun, May 5 at 3:30pm
  11. Mon, May 6 at 7:00pm
  12. Tue, May 7 at 7:00pm
  13. Wed, May 8 at 1:00pm
  14. Wed, May 8 at 4:30pm
  15. Wed, May 8 at 7:00pm
  16. Thu, May 9 at 1:00pm
  17. Thu, May 9 at 4:30pm
  18. Thu, May 9 at 7:00pm
  19. Fri, May 10 at 3:00pm
  20. Fri, May 10 at 7:00pm
  21. Sat, May 11 at 12:30pm
  22. Sat, May 11 at 1:30pm
  23. Sun, May 12 at 2:00pm

One of Tulip Time's most entertaining and colorful spectacles! Authentically costumed dancers klomp and whirl their way through traditional dances.

Location

Centennial Park
250 Central Ave
Holland, MI 49423
42.78769 -86.1080500

Category