Dutch Dance

 – 

Location: Civic Center Bleachers

Additional Dates and Times

  1. Thu, May 4 at 7:00pm
  2. Fri, May 5 at 7:00pm
  3. Sat, May 6 at 12:15pm
  4. Sat, May 6 at 2:00pm
  5. Sat, May 6 at 6:15pm
  6. Sun, May 7 at 1:45pm
  7. Mon, May 8 at 7:00pm
  8. Tue, May 9 at 7:00pm
  9. Wed, May 10 at 7:00pm
  10. Thu, May 11 at 12:00pm
  11. Thu, May 11 at 1:00pm
  12. Thu, May 11 at 7:00pm
  13. Fri, May 12 at 6:30pm
  14. Fri, May 12 at 7:00pm
  15. Sat, May 13 at 12:00pm
  16. Sat, May 13 at 1:00pm
  17. Sat, May 13 at 7:00pm

One of Tulip Time's most entertaining and colorful spectacles! Authentically costumed dancers klomp and whirl their way through traditional dances.


Supported by

Location

An orange map marker with a white tulip on it
Civic Center Bleachers
150 West 8th Street
Holland, MI 49423
A green map marker with a white letter P
Indicates free public parking lots
  • Street parking allowed unless noted
  • Privately managed, paid parking areas also found throughout the area