Board of Directors

Board terms are from 10/1/21 – 9/30/22

Chairperson of the Board:
Jodi Owczarski — Michigan West Coast Chamber of Commerce

First Vice Chair:
Rosemary Ervine— Educational Consultant

Second Vice Chair:
Mark Dykema - BIGGBY Coffee

Secretary / Treasurer:
Anne Porter — DeBoer Baumann & Co

Past Chair:
Matt Holmes — Home & Company

Bill Badran — Ready For School
Duncan Bocks - Herman Miller 
Mandi Brower — Quality Car Wash
Darcy Fluharty - Children's Advocacy Center
Linda Hart - Convention & Visitors Bureau
Matt Helmus — Windmill Island Gardens
Andy Kenyon — City of Holland
Leesa Schram — Community Member

Executive Director:
Gwen Auwerda